Author Topic: Top 26 List Of Cheap $1 Dollar Web Hosting Companies  (Read 1396 times)

Offline Alex

  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 19
  • Karma: +0/-0
      • View Profile
Top 26 List Of Cheap $1 Dollar Web Hosting Companies
« on: October 03, 2015, 02:48:44 PM »
When it comes to web hosting, you want to make sure that you are getting the best provider and the best value.  For those of you who are looking for cheap web hosting providers that start at $1 per hosting, here is a list of some of the best dollar web hosting providers shown below.  If you are also looking to create a blog network and want a way to get CHEAP ips, then you will also find that by hosting 1-2 websites per web host will allow you to do just this.

Host Ripples – https://hostripples.com/ Starting at $1 per month for linux and $2 per month for windows hosting. (also one of my favorite hosts – very friendly customer service)

HostDens - http://hostdens.com/ Starting at $1 per month for linux  (also one of my favorite hosts – very friendly customer service)

AI Cheap web Hosting – http://www.aicheapwebhosting.com/ $1 per month web hosting and up to 100gb bandwidth

Dollar SEO Hosting – http://www.dollarseohosting.com/ starts at $1 per month and $1 per c-class ip address

3ix – http://www.3ix.org/ One of my favorite cheap hosting providers starting $1 per month

123 Systems – http://123systems.net/Another favorite web hosting starting at $4 per year!

Hobo Host – https://www.hobohost.com/ Cheap $1 per month host with 3,000 mb space

My True Host – http://www.mytruehost.com/ Starts at $1 per month with unlimited bandwidth

Link Alone – http://www.linkalone.com/ Another $1 host with 1gb disk space

Hostica – http://www.hostica.com/ Starts at $1 for only 1 website

Host So – http://www.hostso.com/ $1 hosting with unlimited bandwidth and 20gb disk space

VPS Hosting Deal – http://www.vpshostingdeal.com/ Starts at $12 per year 1 core CPU and 20gb disk space

Host Bandit – http://hostbandit.com/ Starts at $1 a month with a cute little doggy mascot!

Zetta Host – http://www.zettahost.com/1-dollar-web-hosting $1 web hosting provider with unlimited disk space and bandwidth

Host Budget – http://www.hostbudget.com/1dollar-web-hosting.html Starts at $1 with 1 gb disk space

1 dollar Hosting – http://www.1dollar-webhosting.com/ Cheapest host yet starting at $.50 per month

Hosting Dude – http://www.hostingdude.com/ They still have their old 1970’s design! Starts at $1 per month hosting

Level Hosting – http://www.levelhosting.ca/hosting.html Offer plans from $35.70 a year or $2.98 a month (use coupon code “wht50life”)

Stable host – http://www.stablehost.com/ Offer plans starting at $3.95 per month (use coupon code “US-WHT2012-25” for 25% OFF For Life or “WHTLOVE” for 50% Off your first invoice)

Eleven 2 – http://www.eleven2.com/shared-hosting/ plans starting at $59.40 a year (use coupon code “wht40off” for 40% off)

Geek Storage – https://www.geekstorage.com/order/web-hosting.html plans starting at $7.99 a month (use coupon code “30OFF4LIFE” for 30% off for life)

Cirtex Hosting – http://www.cirtexhosting.com/ starting at $2.49 per month with unlimited storage and bandwidth (use coupon “forum” for 50% off)

Hawk Host – http://www.hawkhost.com/ Starting at $20 annually (coupon code “whts50v2” for 50% off your first payment)

Shark Space – http://www.eleven2.com/ Starting at $2.47 per month (use coupon “50offlife” for a 50% discount for life)

Always Web Hosting – http://www.alwayswebhosting.com/ starting at $6.95 (use coupon code “happynewyear” for 90% off)

Ninja Lion – http://www.ninjalion.com/shared.php plans starting at $29.50 per year (use coupon “launch” to get 50% off for life)

5Hoster - Web Hosting Forum

Top 26 List Of Cheap $1 Dollar Web Hosting Companies
« on: October 03, 2015, 02:48:44 PM »
Linux Reseller Hosting

Offline cournine

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
      • View Profile
Re: Top 26 List Of Cheap $1 Dollar Web Hosting Companies
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2016, 07:24:02 PM »
Great share.

5Hoster - Web Hosting Forum

Re: Top 26 List Of Cheap $1 Dollar Web Hosting Companies
« Reply #1 on: February 02, 2016, 07:24:02 PM »
Linux Reseller Hosting

Offline cournine

  • Newbie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
  • Karma: +0/-0
      • View Profile
Re: Top 26 List Of Cheap $1 Dollar Web Hosting Companies
« Reply #2 on: February 02, 2016, 07:27:03 PM »
Are the prices up-to-date btw?

Offline Alex

  • Administrator
  • Jr. Member
  • *****
  • Posts: 19
  • Karma: +0/-0
      • View Profile
Re: Top 26 List Of Cheap $1 Dollar Web Hosting Companies
« Reply #3 on: February 04, 2016, 08:09:28 AM »
Hello,

Yes they are upto date ...

Offline muhaker

  • Jr. Member
  • **
  • Posts: 19
  • Karma: +0/-0
      • View Profile
Re: Top 26 List Of Cheap $1 Dollar Web Hosting Companies
« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2018, 04:41:54 PM »
I am also interested in this information, because I want to open my online store. I want to have the same website cam4ultimate review. I like this theme. I think sex shop is very profitable, so I'm looking for a good programmer to help me with this.

5Hoster - Web Hosting Forum

Re: Top 26 List Of Cheap $1 Dollar Web Hosting Companies
« Reply #4 on: October 27, 2018, 04:41:54 PM »
Linux Reseller Hosting

Tags:
 

Linux Reseller Hosting